Swiss Alps

Ranked #4 in Switzerland Tourism

When it comes to exploring the area of Swiss alps, one must know that it actually includes three separate regions – Central Switzerland, Graubünden Alps and Bernese Highlands, which accordingly incorporates several lovely cities and towns such as Zurich, Davos, Chur, Thun, Berne, St. Moritz and some others.

Swiss Alps

Swiss Alps (credit)

Swiss Alps Attractions

So, as you understand, there is a lot to see from the Swiss Alps but what are the must-see sightseeing highlights? One definitely is Mount Matterhorn with its famous peak. Another would be Bernese Highlands with such remarkable sites as The Oeschinen Lake, The Truemmelbach Waterfalls, The Jungfraujoch, Schilthorn and some more. Visit some of the resorts, go hiking, skiing and simply enjoy the memorable fairness of the Swiss Alps enriched by high-quality tourism facilities and services.

Swiss Alps Hiking

Swiss Alps Hiking (credit) 

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑